Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are a Camp Half Blood server.Dedicated to updateing the server as long as new books come out.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi there, my name is Whinne!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
whinne

Hi there, my name is Whinne! Empty
PostSubject: Hi there, my name is Whinne!   Hi there, my name is Whinne! I_icon_minitimeSat Dec 10, 2011 11:55 am

Hi there as you may know already, my name is Whinne. Of cource, this isn't my name irl, I'm known as Addy, I'm 14 and I live in NSW Australia. My many hobbies include playing minecraft, playing runescape, and doing basketball and tennis. I'm an A grade student and always enjoy an afternoon of playing minecraft on a local minecraft server. I've been rping on games for quite a time now, and I am in the selective drama class at school.

My preferred greek god(s)are: Apollo because I am usually an archer in most games, as well as an assist, and I enjoy helping people heal..etc

This is my made up back story: